Gravere

Opdateret d. 2. december 2022

Allindemagle

x

Kirsten Nielsen 

x

5124 3035

 

allindemaglekirkegaard@gmail.com;

Alsted

 

Poul Erik Malthe

 

2680 8054

 

Alstedlegathus@mail.dk  

Benløse

 

 

 

5761 1161

 

Benloese@ringstedsogn.dk

Bjernede

 

Per Holmgren 

 

2297 1044

 

graverbjernede@gmail.com    

Bringstrup 

 

 

 

2214 6348

 

byensigerstedkirke@gmail.com 

Bromme

 

Niels Larsen

 

4044 7051 

 

nlnyvang@gmail.com    

Farendløse

 

Frederik Bjørk 

 

2032 8067 

 

Nordrupkirke@gmail.com 

Fjenneslev

 

Christian Olsen

 

5780 8605

 

Fjenneslev-Kirke@mail.dk  

Gyrstinge

 

Per Kejlskov Jørgensen 

 

2243 6462

 

graver@gyrstinge.dk 

Haraldsted

 

Finn Bjerggaard Christensen

 

5124 3007 

 

Haraldstedkirkegaard@gmail.com   

Høm

 

Susanne Jensen

 

4073 1583

 

graver.hoem@gmail.com 

Jystrup

 

Jens Østergaard

 

5752 8770

 

jensbente@pc.dk  

Kirke Flinterup

 

Karin Hansen

 

2072 0871

 

kirkeflinterup.kirke@gmail.com

Kolonien Filadelfia
 
      5826 5427    

Kværkeby

 

Lis Nielsen

  4115 3708  

LisSparrewath@hotmail.com  

Lynge

 

Lars Frederiksen

 

5783 2366
2162 2811

 

graverlyngekirke@mail.dk

Munke Bjergby

 

Jørgen Fedder Nielsen

 

4272 1100 

 

mbkirke@gmail.com  

Niløse

 

 

 

5826 0427

 

 

Nordrupøster

 

Frederik Bjørk 

 

2032 8067 

 

Nordrupkirke@gmail.com  

Pedersborg

 

Per Larsen

 

2028 5402 

 

graverkontor@pedersborg-kirke.dk  

Ringsted

 

 

 

5761 1161

 

 

 

 

Ruds Vedby

 

Leif Juhl

 

4231 7071

 

juhl@juhlmail.dk   

Sigersted

     

2214 6348

 

byensigerstedkirke@gmail.com

Skellebjerg

 

 

 

5826 5427

 

 x

Slaglille

 

Connie Olsen

 

5120 3216

 

Slaglille.graver@gmail.com 

Sneslev

 

Gitte Marie Nielsen

 

2243 1264 

 

sneslevkirke@outlook.dk  

Sorø Kirkegårde

 

Leif Hansen

 

2029 3750 

 

lh@stiftsor.dk

Stenlille

 

Henrik Larsen

 

2045 5461

 

stl-kirkegaard@mail.dk  

Stenmagle

 

Trine Høj Dahl

 

5780 4101

 

stm-kirkegaard@mail.dk 

Tersløse

 

Pernille Vej

 

5121 7460

 

 PMV@km.dk

Valsølille

 

Kim Bonde

 

4033 1481

 

BondeKim@icloud.com

Vetterslev

 

Ken Harding Koch-Larsen

 

5764 3077

 

graverivetterslev@hotmail.com

Vester Broby

 

Peter Mandrup

 

2483 3016

 

Broby-graver@hotmail.com    

Vigersted

  Arne Mikkelsen   3170 7333  

LisSparrewath@hotmail.com  

Ørslev

 

Annemette Rude 

 

4030 7417

 

graver-oerslevkg@outlook.dk